Oakgrove Construction
We Are Located at:
6900 Seneca Street
P.O. Box 103
Elma, New York 14059
Driving Directions

Phone: 716.652.2200
Fax: 716.655.3919
AGCA Logo

Our Company

General Contractors Specializing in Heavy/Highway Construction

Name and Title Phone Number Email Address
Douglas E. May
President
716-652-2200 x22
716-818-4411 (Cell)
dougm@oakgroveconst.com
John C. (Cort) Baker, P.E.
Engineer/ Secretary
716-652-2200 x28
716-984-3663 (Cell)
cortb@oakgroveconst.com
David L. Bittar - Sr. Estimator
Sr. Estimator / Vice President / Treasurer
716-652-2200 x27
716-818-4460 (Cell)
daveb@oakgroveconst.com
Joshua M. Brown, L.S.
Superintendent, Surveyor
716-450-1677 (Cell)
joshb@oakgroveconst.com
Tyler Ferington
Estimator
716-652-2200 x21
tylerf@oakgroveconst.com
Sam M. Friend
Superintendent
716-652-2200
716-863-2557 (Cell)
samf@oakgroveconst.com
Lisa A. Hamerski
Administrative
716-652-2200 x10 lisal@oakgroveconst.com
Lora Lewandowski
Accounting
716-652-2200 x23 loral@oakgroveconst.com
Robb Lewis
Dispatch
716-652-2200 x13
716-248-0609 (Cell)
robl@oakgroveconst.com
Amy M. May
Controller
716-652-2200 x29
716-491-7495(Cell)
amym@oakgroveconst.com
Andrew D. Polashenski, P.E.
Project Manager /Engineer
570-233-0049(Cell)
andrewp@oakgroveconst.com
Pennie J. Smith
Accounting /Payroll
716-652-2200 x25 pennies@oakgroveconst.com
Robert C. Spengler
Superintendent
716-652-2200 x17
716-481-5389 (Cell)
bobs@oakgroveconst.com
Gregg G. Tomani
Estimator / Project Manager
716-652-2200 x20
716-534-0590 (Cell)
greggt@oakgroveconst.com
Richard Wurts
Equipment / Shop
716-652-2200 x14
716-818-4533 (Cell)
rickw@oakgroveconst.com